Listen live on Sunday mornings

Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)
Book: 1 Samuel (1), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Isaiah (4), Matthew (3), Mark (19), Luke (3), John (8), Acts (3), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 1 Timothy (1), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (2), Revelation (1).
Series: Christmas 2013 (4), Selected Scriptures (2), Mark (19), Father's Day (1), Mother's Day (1),  (8), John (5), Revealing God's Plan (3), 2013 Vision Conference (3), Disciple Making (4), Stewardship (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (52), Special event (2).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (7), April (4), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (4), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (5)

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Android / iTunes iOSRSS
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesRSS Feeds

Sermons (54)

Responding to God’s Call

1 Kings 19:15-19
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: God’s Gift of Love!

John 3:16-17
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Reasons for Our Joy

Romans 8:28-39
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Hope

1 Peter 1:1-9
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Yearning for True Peace

Isaiah 9:6
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 16

Mark 16:1-20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Nolan Rumble on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Buried with Honor

Mark 15:42-47
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Died as Our Substitute

Mark 15:21-41
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
His Pain - Our Gain

Mark 15:1-20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Beginning of the End: Life is Unfair!

Mark 14:43-72
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Storm of Gethsemane

Mark 14:27-42
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Communion Service

Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Extravagant Love & The Tale of Two Lives

Mark 14:1-11
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Waiting vs. Watching

Mark 13:1-37
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Brian Davis on September 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Every Member in Ministry

Ephesians 4:7-16
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Beware of Prideful Giving

Mark 12:41-44
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Beware Religion

Mark 12:35-40
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on September 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Most Important Question

Mark 12:28-34
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Question of the Resurrection

Mark 12:18-27
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Question of Government & the Truth about Citizenship

Mark 12:13-17
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 18, 2013 (Sunday Morning).