Listen live on Sunday mornings

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Pastor Ed Rose (40), Rev. William Seeler (5), Rev. Nolan Rumble (2), Various Speakers (2),  (1), Rev. Brian Davis (1), Dale Woodard (1), Ben Weimar (1).
Book: Exodus (1), 1 Kings (1), Psalm (1), Proverbs (1), Daniel (1), Micah (8), Matthew (8), Mark (1), Luke (5), John (10), Acts (2), Romans (4), 1 Corinthians (4), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), James (5), 1 Peter (1).
Series:  (17), John (8), James (3), 2014 Easter Series (7), 2014 Lay Renewal Weekend (1), Micah (8), Selected Scriptures (9).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (5), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (5), September (4), October (4), November (5), December (4)

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Android / iTunes iOSRSS
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesRSS Feeds

Sermons (53)

Reaching the Unreached: A Privilege & Obligation

Matthew 28:18-20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: A Missional Journey

Luke 2:8-8:20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: A Faith Building Journey

Matthew 1:18-24
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: A Worship Journey

Matthew 2:1-11
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Idolatry

Matthew 6:19-24
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Nolan Rumble on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
FPU Testimony

1 Corinthians 9:24-25
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free & Staying Free from Substance Addiction

Proverbs 16:25
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from a Critical Spirit

Matthew 7:1-6
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Sexual Addictions

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. Brian Davis on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Depression, Part 2

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Depression, Part 1

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Guilt

Psalm 32:1-11
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free - Contentment

Philippians 4:10-13
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Financial Bondage

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from Unresolved Conflict

James 4:1-2
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from the Power of Sin

Romans 3:9-20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Free from the Bondage of Anger

James 1:19-20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Last Prayer

John 17:1-26
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What Today’s Church Needs to Survive

Acts 2:1-47
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Dale Woodard on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Friendship with Jesus

John 15:18-16:4
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).