Listen live on Sunday mornings

Active filter: Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Joshua (2), Jeremiah (1), Ezekiel (1), Matthew (6), John (7), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1), 2 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4), April (6), May (4), June (2), July (5), August (2)

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Android / iTunes iOSRSS
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesRSS Feeds

Sermons (30)

A Disciple's Responsibility

Matthew 13:51-52
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Outcome of God's Kingdom

Matthew 13:47-51
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Forgotten God

Ezekiel 33:21-33
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Dale Woodard on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Secrets to Discovering Ultimate Fulfillment

Matthew 13:44-46
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Surprising Impact of Kingdom Ministry

Matthew 13:31-33
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Independence Day

2 Corinthians 5:14-20
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Brandon Powell on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Beware of Counterfeits

Matthew 13:24-30
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Man God Uses

Philippians 2:19-25
mp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gearing Up For Life's Big Game

2 Peter 1:3-11
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bloom Where You are Planted

Jeremiah 29:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Brandon Powell on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God in You: Discovering the Work of the Holy Spirit

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Results of Abiding in Christ

John 15:11-16:4
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Secrets to a Fruitful Life

John 15:1-11
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Helper is Here

John 14:15-31
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Way to Heaven

John 14:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Way to Heaven

John 14:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Think ye of the Christ?

Matthew 22:41-46
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ted Lawson on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
When God Gives Another Chance

Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Super Sunday or April Fools?

John 20:19-31
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Right View of Jesus' Death

Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).