Listen live on Sunday mornings

Active filter: Preacher: Pastor Ed Rose (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Daniel (1), Matthew (7), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (6), Acts (1), 2 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (3), Philippians (1), 2 Peter (1).
Date: January (2), February (2), March (3), April (5), May (3), June (2), July (3), August (3), September (4), October (4), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Android / iTunes iOSRSS
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesRSS Feeds

Sermons (34)

The Priority of Christmas

Matthew 2:1-12
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How My Personality Shapes My Ministry

Psalm 139:1-18
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Developing the Heart Attitude of a Servant

Ephesians 2:1-10
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Miracle of Generosity

Mark 6:30-44
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Blessings of Generosity

2 Corinthians 9:6-15
cda file
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Growth Steps of Generosity

2 Corinthians 8:1-7
mp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Transformational Power of Generosity

Acts 20:32-38
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Warfare of Prayer

Ephesians 6:10-20
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Prayer and Fasting

Daniel 10:1-21
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Secrets to Answered Prayer

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Pattern of Prayer

Luke 11:1-4
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Keys to Raising My Ministry Potential

Matthew 6:1-18
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Disciple's Responsibility

Matthew 13:51-52
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Outcome of God's Kingdom

Matthew 13:47-51
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Secrets to Discovering Ultimate Fulfillment

Matthew 13:44-46
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Surprising Impact of Kingdom Ministry

Matthew 13:31-33
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Beware of Counterfeits

Matthew 13:24-30
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Man God Uses

Philippians 2:19-25
mp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gearing Up For Life's Big Game

2 Peter 1:3-11
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God in You: Discovering the Work of the Holy Spirit

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).