Listen live on Sunday mornings

Active filter: Series: John (x)
Preacher: Pastor Ed Rose (12), Rev. William Seeler (1).
Date: 2013 (5), 2014 (8)

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Android / iTunes iOSRSS
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesRSS Feeds

Sermons (13)

Jesus' Last Prayer

John 17:1-26
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Friendship with Jesus

John 15:18-16:4
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Truth About Bearing Fruit

John 15:1-17
 filemp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 10, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Comforter is Here

John 14:15-31
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Comfort for Hurting Hearts

John 14:1-14
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Love Like Jesus!

John 13:31-38
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Hypocrisy Exposed

John 13:18-30
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Serve like Jesus

John 13:1-17
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Lessons from the Life of Simon Peter

John 21:15-25
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Trust & Rely on When a Leader appears to be Gone?

John 21:1-14
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on April 21, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Doubting and Pouting

John 20:24-29
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 14, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Life After The Resurrection: Fear, Doubt and Confusion!

John 20:19-23
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on April 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Great Discovery

John 20:1-18
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on March 31, 2013 (Sunday Morning).