Listen live on Sunday mornings

Active filter: Series: Selected Scriptures (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Joshua (1), 1 Kings (2), Daniel (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (4), John (1), Acts (4), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Ephesians (3), Hebrews (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: 2012 (12), 2013 (2), 2014 (9)

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
Android / iTunes iOSRSS
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesRSS Feeds

Sermons (23)

What Today’s Church Needs to Survive

Acts 2:1-47
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Dale Woodard on August 24, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to Defining Moments

Daniel 1:1-12:13
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on June 8, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fire from Heaven

1 Kings 18:1-46
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Coming Alive in Christ

Ephesians 2:1-10
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord’s Supper

1 Corinthians 11:23-32
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Various Speakers on May 18, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Forgotten Commandment

Exodus 20:12
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 11, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Eternal Realities (Heaven & Hell)

Luke 16:19-31
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 4, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Saves & Loves those Who are Hurting

Mark 1:40-42
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Ben Weimar on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Know Who You Are

1 Peter 2:9-10
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on January 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to God’s Call

1 Kings 19:15-19
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Every Member in Ministry

Ephesians 4:7-16
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Discerning God's Calling

Ephesians 4:1-13
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Rev. William Seeler on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: A Call to Witness

Luke 2:8-20
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: A Call to SERVE

Matthew 1:18-24
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas: A Call To Worship

Matthew 2:1
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
"To Whom We Must Give Account"

Hebrews 4:12-13
mp3
Preached by Rev. Brian Davis on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What Drives a Healthy Church?

Acts 2:22-47
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Kingdom Vision

mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus to the Neighborhood and the Nations

John 20:21
Adobe Acrobatmp3
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 27, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Vision Update: Preparing for Transition

Joshua 1:1-24
mp3Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Pastor Ed Rose on May 20, 2012 (Sunday Morning).